polewgang.blogg.se

Alice in Wonderland download the new version for apple
Alice in Wonderland download the new version for apple




something about finding lost pets at a zoo or something.Alice in Wonderland is the mobile storytelling app for kids, which will come in handy next time you hear the words “Read for me, mommy (or daddy)!”įollow Alice down the rabbit-hole to a magical world that gets 'Curiouser and curiouser!' The White Rabbit, Mad Hatter, March Hare, Dormouse, Cheshire Cate, and the Queen of Hearts are among the memorable characters encountered by Alice. will download some roms and emulators and see what i think.Īnd damn there's another game I used to play but my memory is so faded, I can't even remember enough to describe it. My curiosity is piqued about these apparent impossiblities now, and I want to get to the bottom of this. This was all through my primary school (my dad was a teacher and would bring home a computer for me every school holidays, what a guy!) everything was pretty officially packaged and stock standard as I remember so I would doubt that there were unofficial ports or rare undocumented cards circulating the school (but again the thoughts have since crossed my mind)

Alice in Wonderland download the new version for apple

The thought that time has faded my memories has crossed my mind, but I'm pretty damn certain it was an Apple IIe (that little logo is ingrained in my mind's eye) and the next time I'm at my parents place I'll look through old photo albums to see if I can visually confirm this. Of course, the picture and words would change depending on which scene you were in.ĭoes anyone remember this game or know anything about it? Thanks!

Alice in Wonderland download the new version for apple

For example:Īnd using the keyboard, you might select MOVE CURTAIN, or EAT CAKE. The Alice in Wonderland game I'm looking for was still definitely an adventure type game, except the way it looked was it had a large static picture as the main point of each screen, but then at the bottom of the screen it had two rows of different words which could be chosen.

Alice in Wonderland download the new version for apple

The above game is based on the Below the Root engine etc and is a sidescrolling RPG type game, and the game I used to play was NOT. Now, I've googled, but it is definitely NOT this game: When i was a kid, I used to play this Alice in Wonderland game on Apple IIe computers at school we're talking late 80s here. I'm hoping someone knows or can remember this game and point me in the right direction.






Alice in Wonderland download the new version for apple