polewgang.blogg.se

Let's play tic tac toe for my freedom meme
Let's play tic tac toe for my freedom meme













# The marking script doesn't seem to like this either, so just take it out to submit """ Get the game result from the viewpoint of playerjm.įor (x,y,z) in : """ Get all possible moves from this state. If move >= 1 and move <= 9 and move = int(move) and self.board = 0: """ Update a state by carrying out the given move. """ Create a deep clone of this game state. ayerJustMoved = 2 # At the root pretend the player just moved is player 2 - player 1 has the first move All codes are here: from math import log, sqrt I used node class and UCT class on the website and added my 9 board tic-tac-toe game state class and some other codes. I'm trying to learn MCTS and I found some code on here: It's kind like ultimate tic-tac-toe but if one of the sub-board is won the game ends. The place of the last piece is placed decides which sub-board to place your piece. The rules of the game is like the regular tic-tac-toe but with 9 3x3 sub-boards. I'm trying to implement Monte Carlo tree search to play 9-board tic-tac-toe in Python.

let

In order to make it easy for others to help me I have put all the codes here it will starts as 2 agents compete each other.















Let's play tic tac toe for my freedom meme