polewgang.blogg.se

Volbeat album names
Volbeat album names








volbeat album names

VOLBEAT’s debut album “THE STRENGTH/THE SOUND/THE SONGS” is produced by Jacob Hansen (INVOCATOR, RAUNCHY).What happens if you’re a musician in the midst of a global shutdown? In Volbeat’s case, they decided to harness all of the energy reserved for live performances and created a monster in the form of their eighth studio album, Servant of the Mind. Cifra: Principal (violão e guitarra) Tom: F.

volbeat album names

“THE STRENGTH/THE SOUND/THE SONGS” was the critically acclaimed debut album of VOLBEAT. Perfect don´t exist my little friend F A A And I tell you it again, and.ĭm Counting all the assholes in the room F Well I´m definitely not alone, well I´m not A A alone Dm You´re a lier, you´re a cheater, you´re fool F Well that´s just like me yoohoo and I know A A you too Dm Mr. Bog-standard Volbeat - bloody good, in other words Stand-out tracks for me are Still Counting and Im So Lonesome I Could Cry (which is a definite earworm), but frankly theres nothing duff or even filler-ish on the album. After a packed show at Roskilde Festival for 8000 screaming fans the album entered the Danish Album charts at # 75. Lyrics to Black Rose song by Volbeat: Counting days til its over, my friends Til its over. Counting all the assholes in the room Well I´m definitely not alone, well I´m not alone You´re a liar, you´re a cheater, you´re fool Well that´s just like me. Counting all the assholes in the room Well Im definitely not alone, well Im not alone Youre a liar, youre a cheater, youre fool Well thats just like me. A week later the album climbed to # 18, which no other Danish Heavy Rock band has been able to achieve in over 10 years! VOLBEAT set this record and bands/artists like Madonna, Pink Floyd, Eminem, Guns n Roses, Wolfmother, Black Eye Peas, Keane, Franz Ferdinand, Coldplay, Kashmir were left behind. Watch official video, print or download text in PDF.










Volbeat album names